Adopt A Post Office – Neighbourhood Policing Team

The Police have adopted two Post Office’s in Ryde following the ‘Adopt A Post Office’ scheme which will see the beat surgeries begin this week. This provides the community with opportunities to engage with the local Policing Team.

The sessions at McColl’s, Union Street, are as follows:
Tuesday 7th August – 2pm – 3:30pm
Tuesday 21st august – 2pm – 3:30pm
Tuesday 4th September – 2pm – 3:30pm
Tuesday 18th September – 2pm – 3:30pm
Tuesday 2nd October – 2pm – 3:30pm
Tuesday 16th October – 2pm – 3:30pm
Tuesday 30th October – 2pm – 3:30pm
Tuesday 13th November – 2pm – 3:30pm

The sessions at Mellishes, High Street, are as follows:
Thursday 9th August – 2pm – 3:30pm
Thursday 23rd August – 2pm – 3:30pm
Thursday 6th September – 2pm – 3:30pm
Thursday 20th September – 2pm – 3:30pm
Thursday 4th October – 2pm – 3:30pm
Thursday 18th October – 2pm – 3:30pm
Thursday 1st November – 2pm – 3:30pm
Thursday 15th November – 2pm – 3:30pm

Further information can be found through the On The Wight website here.