– Councillors Details

Further details for newly elected Members coming soon. If you need assistants, please call Ryde Town Council on 01983 811105.

Cllr Michael Lilley

Cllr Michael Lilley

michael.lilley@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Mayor
Ryde Appley and Elmfield
07769551578
71 High Park Rd, Ryde, PO33 1BX

Committees:

  • Finance
  • Planning
  • Honours Working Party
  • Ryde Harbour Working Party
  • Network Ryde Steering Group
  • Representative for Ryde Business Association

Register of Interest: Michael Lilley


Cllr Jenna Sabine

jenna.sabine@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk
Ryde Appley and Elmfield


Cllr Lisa Carter

lisa.carter@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk
Ryde Appley and Elmfield


Cllr Malcolm Ross

Cllr Malcolm Ross

malcolm.ross@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk
Haylands and Swanmore
01983 615347
283 Upton Road, Ryde, PO33 3HP

Committees:

  • Planning
  • Finance
  • Network Ryde Steering Group
  • Representative for Community Rail Partnership

Register of Interests: Malcolm Ross


Cllr Les Kirkby

les.kirkby@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk
Haylands and Swanmore


Cllr Karen Lucioni

Cllr Karen Lucioni

karen.lucioni@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk
Ryde Monktonmead

Committees:

  • Planning Committee
  • Review Panel
  • Facilities and Assets Management Committee.
  • Sensory Impairment Working Party

Register of Interest: Karen Lucioni


Cllr Charles Chapman

Cllr Charles Chapman

charles.chapman@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk
Ryde Monktonmead
07970009608
40 Newport Street, Ryde, PO33 2QB

Committees:

  • Planning,
  • Finance,
  • Honours Working Party
  • Representative for Isle of Wight Civil Military Partnership

Register of Interest: Charles Chapman


Cllr Georgie Carter

georgie.carter@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk
Ryde Monktonmead


Cllr Phil Jordan

Cllr Phil Jordan

phil.jordan@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk
Ryde North West
Carpenters House, Carpenters Road, Ryde, PO33 1YG

Committees:

  •  Planning
  • Finance
  • Ryde Harbour Working Party
  • Review Panel.
  • Representative for IWALC (Deputy)
  • Representative for Isle of Wight Council Ryde Regeneration Working Group

Register of Interest: Phil Jordan


Cllr John McLagan

john.mclagan@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk
Ryde North West


Cllr Ian Stephens

Cllr Ian Stephens

ian.stephens@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk
Ryde West
54 Great Preston Road, Ryde, PO33 1EF

Committees:

  • Planning
  • Finance
  • Sensory Impairment Working Party
  • Facilities and Assets Management Committee.

Register of Interest: Ian Stephens


Cllr Richard May

richard.may@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk
Ryde West


Cllr Jo Park   

jo.park@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk
Ryde South East


Cllr Jess Higgins

jess.higgins@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk
Ryde South East


Cllr Simon Cooke

simon.cooke@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk
Binstead


Cllr Ian Dore

ian.dore@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk
Binstead

Back to top