– Councillor Details

Cllr Michael Lilley

Cllr Michael Lilley

michael.lilley@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Mayor
Ryde Appley and Elmfield
07769551578
71 High Park Rd, Ryde, PO33 1BX

Committees:

  • Facilities & Assets
  • Planning
  • Finance
  • Town Marketing Sub-Committe
  • Honours Working Party
  • Grants Sub-Committee
  • Network Ryde Sub-Commitee

Register of Interest: Michael Lilley


Cllr Jenna Sabine

jenna.sabine@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor
Ryde Appley and Elmfield
01983 811105

Committees:

  • Facilities & Assets
  • Planning
  • Finance
  • Town Marketing Sub-Committe
  • Honours Working Party
  • Grants Sub-Committee
  • Network Ryde Sub-Commitee

Cllr Lisa Carter

lisa.carter@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Ryde Appley and Elmfield
01983 811105

Committees:

  • Town Marketing Sub-Committee
  • Grants Sub-Committee
  • Representative for Waterside Community Trust

malcolm ross

Cllr Malcolm Ross

malcolm.ross@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Haylands and Swanmore
01983 615347
283 Upton Road, Ryde, PO33 3HP

Committees:

  • Planning
  • Finance
  • Network Ryde Steering Group
  • Representative for Community Rail Partnership

Register of Interests: Malcolm Ross


Cllr Les Kirkby

les.kirkby@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Haylands and Swanmore
07541095071
41 Colenutt’s Road, Ryde PO33 3HT

Committees:

  • Facilities & Assets Management Comittee
  • Grants Sub-Committee

Karen Lucioni

Cllr Karen Lucioni

karen.lucioni@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Ryde Monktonmead
01983 811105

Committees:

  • Town Marketing Sub-Committee
  • Facilities and Assets Management Committee
  • Representative for Ryde Regeneration Working Group
  • Representative for Aspire
  • Representative for Ryde Age Friendly Island Initiative
  • Planning

Register of Interest: Karen Lucioni


Cllr Charles Chapman

Cllr Charles Chapman

charles.chapman@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Ryde Monktonmead
07970009608
40 Newport Street, Ryde, PO33 2QB

Committees:

  • Planning
  • Finance
  • Honours Working Party
  • Representative for Isle of Wight Civil Military Partnership

Register of Interest: Charles Chapman


Cllr Georgie Carter

georgie.carter@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Ryde Monktonmead
01983 811105

Committees:

  • Planning
  • Facilities & Assets Committee
  • Grants Sub-Committtee

Cllr Phil Jordan

Cllr Phil Jordan

phil.jordan@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Ryde North West
01983 811105
Carpenters House, Carpenters Road, Ryde, PO33 1YG

Committees:

  • Finance
  • Ryde Harbour Working Party
  • Representative for Isle of Wight Council Ryde Regeneration Working Group

Register of Interest: Phil Jordan


Cllr John McLagan

john.mclagan@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Ryde North West
07970778088
77 George Street, Ryde, PO33 2JF

Committees:

  • Planning
  • Finance
  • Representative for Ryde Regeneration Working Group

Register of Interest: John McLagan


Cllr Ian Stephens

Cllr Ian Stephens

ian.stephens@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Ryde West
01983 811105

Committees:

  • Facilities and Assets Management Committee

Register of Interest: Ian Stephens


Cllr Richard May

richard.may@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Ryde West
01983 811105

Committees:

  • Facilities and Assets Management Committee
  • Network Ryde Sub-Committee
  • Honours Working Party
  • Representative for Ryde Carnival Association
  • Planning

Cllr Jo Elliott   

jo.elliott@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Ryde South East
01983 811105

Committees:

  • Finance
  • Facilities and Assets Management Committee
  • Network Ryde Sub-Committee
  • Representative for Ryde Business Association

Cllr Jess Higgins

jess.higgins@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Ryde South East
01983 811105

Committees:

  • Facilities and Assets Management Committee
  • Finance
  • Town Marketing Sub-Committee
  • Representative for Ryde Age Friendly Island Initiative

Cllr Simon Cooke

simon.cooke@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Binstead
01983 811105

Committees:

  • Planning
  • Finance

Cllr Ian Dore

ian.dore@rydetowncouncil.gov.uk

Binstead
01983 811105

Committees:

  • Deputy Representative for Isle of Wight Civil Military Partnership
  • Deputy Representative for Waterside Community Trust

Back to top